The 12 noble houses

The 12 Houses of Akonia

The 12 houses of old Estanórian nobility have a history reaching back millennia. The guardians of law, the origins have all but forgotten following The Departure, the migrations of the original houses Westwards across the ocean to found the lands of Arcanór follwing the first period of Shalakkúan expansion.

The houses can only be re-united by the 12 tokens of the original houses. These have been lost, locked away in the caskets of the Guardians deep beneath the vaults of ancient Leionnór.

The Atlantean Tetramorph by Eric Gross.

The Atlantean Tetramorph courtesy of Eric Gross.